HOME
AUCTIONS
ONLINE AUCTIONS
AUCTION FAQs
AUCTION GLOSSARY
ABOUT US
PAST AUCTIONS
SELLING REAL ESTATE
     AT AUCTION
BUYING REAL ESTATE
     AT AUCTION

Click here for real estate listings! Click here for
Real Estate Listings!

UPCOMING AUCTIONS

Shop Equipment & Office Furnishings

Liquidation of Capital Chevrolet Downtown - Moving

Online Bidding Coming Soon!

On-Site Previews/Inspections:

Saturday, Nov. 17: 11-1pm

Monday, Nov. 19: 5-7pm 

Tuesday, Nov. 20: 12-2pm

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 12:00 PM EST

Ends:  Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM EST
Location:
1820 Capital Blvd.
Raleigh, NC 27604

Woodworking & Shop Equipment, Honda, Air Stream Camper, Boat +

Estate of the Late Arthur Berggren

Online Bidding Coming Soon!

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Monday, November 19, 2018 at 9:00 AM EST

Ends:  Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM EST
Location:
3366 Hinshaw Country Road
Liberty, NC 27298

House in Southern Pines, NC

Estate of the Late Lanny Stancil

Online Bidding Coming Soon!

 

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 8:00 AM EST

Ends:  Tuesday, December 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM EST
Location:
435 Midlothian Dr.
Southern Pines, NC 28387

53+/- Acre Farm in Silk Hope, NC

Estate Settlement - Home, Pasture, Barn

Online Bidding Coming Soon!

Home, Shop, Barn w/ Pasture and Ponds!

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM EST

Ends:  Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM EST
Location:
2122 Ed Clapp Road
Siler City, NC 27344

 

STRATEGIC PARTNERS
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner

Home   Auctions   Auction Facts   Auction Glossary   About Us   Past Auctions   News 

 

United Country Auction Services

United Country Auction Services

United Country, Rogers Auctioneers, Inc.
2148 Henderson Tanyard Rd, Pittsboro, NC 27312
Phone: 919.545.0412
Email: michael@rogersauction.com

Copyright ©2007 - 2018 United Country, Rogers Auctioneers, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
Powered by: AuctionServices.com & NationalAuctionList.com