HOME
AUCTIONS
ONLINE AUCTIONS
AUCTION FAQs
AUCTION GLOSSARY
ABOUT US
PAST AUCTIONS
SELLING REAL ESTATE
     AT AUCTION
BUYING REAL ESTATE
     AT AUCTION

Click here for real estate listings! Click here for
Real Estate Listings!

UPCOMING AUCTIONS

53+/- Acre Farm in Silk Hope, NC

Estate Settlement - Home, Pasture, Barn

Online Bidding Now!

Home, Shop, Barn w/ Pasture and Ponds!

Real Estate Shown By Appt. or at Following Previews:
Wednesday, Dec. 5: 3-5pm
Saturday, Dec. 8: 11am-1pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11: 12-2pm

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM EST

Ends:  Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM EST
Location:
2122 Ed Clapp Road
Siler City, NC 27344

Antiques, ATV, Tractors, Horse Trailer, 100+ Dolls - Contents of Home

Estate of the Late Orpha & Jack Phillips

Online Bidding!

Pubic Previews/Inspections

Wednesday, Dec. 5: 3-5pm

Saturday, Dec. 8: 11am-1pm

Tuesday, Dec. 11: 12-2pm

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Sunday, December 02, 2018 at 9:00 AM EST

Ends:  Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 7:15 PM EST
Location:
2122 Ed Clapp Rd.
Siler City, NC 27344

Restaurant & Catering Equipment, Vans, Pig Cookers, Mobile Kitchen

Liquidation of Allen & Son Barbecue

Online Bidding Coming Soon!

On-Site Previews/Inspections:

Wed, Dec. 12: 3-5pm

Sat., Dec. 15: 11-1pm 

Mon. Dec. 17: 10-12pm

Tues, Dec. 18: 3-5pm

 

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Monday, December 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM EST

Ends:  Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM EST
Location:
6203 Millhouse Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27516

House in Southern Pines, NC

Estate of the Late Lanny Stancil

Online Bidding Coming Soon!

 

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Wednesday, January 02, 2019 at 8:00 AM EST

Ends:  Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM EST
Location:
435 Midlothian Dr.
Southern Pines, NC 28387

 

STRATEGIC PARTNERS
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner

Home   Auctions   Auction Facts   Auction Glossary   About Us   Past Auctions   News 

 

United Country Auction Services

United Country Auction Services

United Country, Rogers Auctioneers, Inc.
2148 Henderson Tanyard Rd, Pittsboro, NC 27312
Phone: 919.545.0412
Email: michael@rogersauction.com

Copyright ©2007 - 2018 United Country, Rogers Auctioneers, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
Powered by: AuctionServices.com & NationalAuctionList.com